Team

BIO-laboratory tel.: +48 58 735 11 35 fax: +48 58 698 21 35 laboratorium@ppnt.gdynia.pl

Manager of BIO-laboratory | Laboratory of molecular biology

dr Jolanta Grzenkowicz-Wydra
+48 58 698 21 35
j.grzenkowicz-wydra@ppnt.gdynia.pl 

Specialist. research and development

mgr Sylwia Skwierawska
+48 58 698 21 35
s.skwierawska@ppnt.gdynia.pl 

Laboratory of molecular biology

dr Magdalena Cichowicz
+48 58 698 22 24
m.cichowicz@ppnt.gdynia.pl 

Laboratory of in vitro cell culture

mgr Ewelina Kapałka
+48 58 698 21 34
e.kapalka@ppnt.gdynia.pl 

mgr Magdalena Bajor
+48 58 698 21 34
m.bajor@ppnt.gdynia.pl

mgr Jakub Fikowicz-Krośko
+48 58 698 21 34
j.fikowicz-krosko@ppnt.gdynia.pl 

Laboratory of microbiology

mgr inż. Marta Sekita
+48 58 698 21 34
m.sekita@ppnt.gdynia.pl  

Laboratory of chemical analysis

mgr inż. Katarzyna Wierejko
+48 58 698 21 36
k.wierejko@ppnt.gdynia.pl 

mgr inż. Dagmara Jabłczyńska
+48 58 698 21 36
d.jablczynska@ppnt.gdynia.pl