Pomorski Park Naukowo-Technologiczny Gdynia

Aleja Zwycięstwa 96/98
81-451 Gdynia


monday-friday
8.00 - 16.00

NIP 586-213-83-02
REGON 193112730

Information
Secretariat
+48 58 880 81 50 / tel.kom. + 48 502 159 120 / fax. +48 58 698 21 65
biuro@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Reception Desk
+48 58 880 81 70
Press Office
+48 58 880 82 23
m.malara-switonska@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Conference Centre

+48 58 880 81 43
rezerwacje@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Contacts
Director - Anna Borkowska
+48 58 880 81 25
a.borkowska@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Deputy Director - Ewa Janczukowicz-Cichosz
+48 58 880 81 33
e.janczukowicz-cichosz@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Deputy Director - Maciej Warszakowski
+48 58 880 81 67
a.kawa@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Izabela Słomska, Barbara Betlejewska, Katarzyna Roman-Nejman
+48 58 880 82 15
k.czapiewska@ppnt.gdynia.pl

+48 58 880 81 29 / +48 58 880 82 23
komunikacja@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Manager - Magdalena Kowalik
+48 58 880 81 28
m.kowalik@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Beata Jodel, Barbara Horiszna, Małgorzata Kamińska, Anna Jafra
+48 58 880 81 40/41
ppnt@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Manager - Eliza Mrozowska
+48 58 880 81 27
e.mrozowska@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Startup Zone
+48 58 880 81 72
startup@ppnt.gdynia.pl

+48 58 880 81 98
patent@ppnt.gdynia.pl

+48 58 880 81 54
cewzt@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Manager - Ewa Janczukowicz-Cichosz
+48 58 880 81 33
e.janczukowicz-cichosz@ppnt.gdynia.pl

+48 58 880 82 33/16/17
info@centrumdesignu.gdynia.pl
Manager - dr Jolanta Grzenkowicz-Wydra
+48 58 880 81 34
j.grzenkowicz-wydra@ppnt.gdynia.pl

+48 58 880 81 35

+48 58 880 81 36

+48 58 880 82 24

+48 58 880 81 32
a.richert@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Danuta Sobieniecka
+48 58 880 82 31
d.sobieniecka@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Magdalena Czarnecka
+48 58 880 81 66
m.cieslicka@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Manager - Kazimierz Bieschke
+48 58 880 81 23
k.bieschke@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Adam Mazurkiewicz
+ 48 58 880 82 94
a.mazurkiewicz@ppnt.gdynia.pl

+ 48 58 880 82 92
it@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Manager - Tomasz Zasitko
+48 58 880 81 43
t.zasitko@ppnt.gdynia.pl
Małgorzata Olczak, Piotr Saj
+48 58 880 81 43
rezerwacje@ppnt.gdynia.pl

+48 58 880 82 42, +48 58 880 82 43
a.fedorowicz@ppnt.gdynia.pl, p.bejrowski@ppnt.gdynia.pl

+48 58 880 82 19
j.rozewski@ppnt.gdynia.pl